All Faculty and Staff

Erick Olson

Staff
226-493-1245 ext. 680
JR Information Technology Administrator erick.olson@snpolytechnic.com

Frank Miller

Faculty
Instructor

Fred Stremble

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 263
Director of Finance fred.stremble@snpolytechnic.com

Heather Bomberry

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 244
Admin Assistant - Deyohahá:ge: heather.bomberry@snpolytechnic.com

Jennie Anderson

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 228
Development Officer jennie.anderson@snpolytechnic.com

Jeremy Green

Faculty
Instructor

Joanne Longboat

Faculty
Instructor, Bachelor of Arts - Cayuga

John Henhawk

Faculty
Instructor, Introduction to Mohawk Language and Culture

Kathy Foxall

Faculty
Instructor, Introduction to Psychology I

Kayla Anderson

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 242
Finance Officer kayla.anderson@snpolytechnic.com

Kaylin Parker

Staff
226-493-1245 ext. 120
Development Officer Intern – Brantford Campus kaylin.parker@snpolytechnic.com

Kehte Deer

Faculty
Instructor, Grammar 2 - Cayuga