All Faculty and Staff

Ryan Johnson

Staff
5197740240 ext. 240
Digital Content Specialist ryan.johnson@snpolytechnic.com

Avatar

Sara General

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 228
Development Officer sara.general@snpolytechnic.com

Stefanie Lickers

Staff
2264931245 ext. 101
Receptionist stefanie.lickers@snpolytechnic.com

Stevie Jonathan

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 268
Development Officer Intern stevie.jonathan@snpolytechnic.com

Taina Lickers-Smith

Staff
226-493-1245
Strategic Initiatives Manager taina.lickers-smith@snpolytechnic.com

Tanis Hill

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 237
Assistant Project Coordinator – Deyohaha:ge: tanis.hill@snpolytechnic.com

Taylor Gibson

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 244
Assistant Researcher – Deyohaha:ge: taylor.gibson@snpolytechnic.com

Tom Deer

Faculty

Avatar

Whitley Martin

Staff
5194450023 ext. 232
Finance Clerk whitley.martin@snpolytechnic.com