All Faculty and Staff

Heather Bomberry

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 244
Admin Assistant - Deyohahá:ge: heather.bomberry@snpolytechnic.com

Jennie Anderson

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 228
Development Officer jennie.anderson@snpolytechnic.com

Kayla Anderson

Staff
519-717-8674 ext. 242
Finance Officer kayla.anderson@snpolytechnic.com

Kaylin Parker

Staff
226-493-1245 ext. 120
Development Officer Intern – Brantford Campus kaylin.parker@snpolytechnic.com

Kensi McNaughton

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 222
Receptionist reception@snpolytechnic.com

Kim Murphy

Staff
226-206-1319 ext. 230
Coordinator - Achievement Centre kmurphy@snpolytechnic.com

Lee-Ann Blackbird

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 234
Student Success Officer lee-ann.blackbird@snpolytechnic.com

Linda Parker

Staff
(226) 493-1245
Director of Institutional Advancement institutionaladvancement@snpolytechnic.com

Mike Hill

Staff mike.hill@snpolytechnic.com

Nathan Jamieson

Staff
Information Systems Manager nathan.jamieson@snpolytechnic.com

Nichole Martin

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 236
Development Officer nichole.martin@snpolytechnic.com

Patricia Greene

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 247
Exec Admin Assistant - President's Office presadmin@snpolytechnic.com