All Faculty and Staff

Aaron Hobbs

Staff
Principal, Six Nations Polytechnic STEAM Academy aaron.hobbs@snpolytechnic.com

Angela Skye

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 231
Literacy Assistant - Achievement Centre angel@snpolytechnic.com

Becky Jonathan

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 238
Records Manager records@snpolytechnic.com

Avatar

Brad Thomas

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 241
Facility Manager facilitymanager@snpolytechnic.com

Brenda Williams

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 264
Student Records Officer brenda.williams@snpolytechnic.com

Carly Jamieson

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 170
Student Success Officer Intern carly.jamieson@snpolytechnic.com

Corey Green

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 241
Maintenance and Rental Personnel corey.green@snpolytechnic.com

Avatar

Crystal Sowden

Staff
2264931245 ext. 102
Administrative Assistant crystal.sowden@snpolytechnic.com

Dawn Bomberry

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 221
Program Manager/Registrar dawn.bomberry@snpolytechnic.com

Ely Longboat

Faculty
Instructor, Bachelor of Arts - Cayuga

Erick Olson

Staff erick.olson@snpolytechnic.com

Frank Miller

Faculty
Instructor