All Faculty and Staff

Laurie Powless

Faculty
Instructor, Introduction to Cayuga Language and Culture

Lee-Ann Blackbird

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 234
Student Success Officer lee-ann.blackbird@snpolytechnic.com

Linda Parker

Staff
(226) 493-1245
Director of Institutional Advancement institutionaladvancement@snpolytechnic.com

Martha Lickers

Faculty
Instructor, Culture and Tradition 3 - Mohawk

Mike Hill

Staff mike.hill@snpolytechnic.com

Nathan Jamieson

Staff
Information Systems Manager nathan.jamieson@snpolytechnic.com

Nichole Martin

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 236
Development Officer nichole.martin@snpolytechnic.com

Patricia Greene

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 247
Exec Admin Assistant - President's Office presadmin@snpolytechnic.com

Rae Anne Hill-Beauchamp

Staff
Student Recruitment Officer raeanne.hill-beauchamp@snpolytechnic.com

Rebecca Jamieson

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 227
President/CEO president@snpolytechnic.com

Ryan Johnson

Staff
5194450023 ext. 240
Digital Content Specialist ryan.johnson@snpolytechnic.com

Avatar

Sara General

Staff
519-445-0023 ext. 228
Development Officer sara.general@snpolytechnic.com